We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Santana tickets Las Vegas

Santana Las Vegas concert will be taking place at House Of Blues on Wednesday, September 14th, 2022. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available Santana tickets and prices in Las Vegas.

  1. Wed Sep 14 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  2. Fri Sep 16 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  3. Sat Sep 17 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  4. Sun Sep 18 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  5. Wed Sep 21 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  6. Fri Sep 23 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  7. Sat Sep 24 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  8. Sun Sep 25 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  9. Wed Nov 02 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  10. Fri Nov 04 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  11. Sat Nov 05 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  12. Sun Nov 06 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  13. Wed Nov 09 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  14. Fri Nov 11 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  15. Sat Nov 12 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
  16. Sun Nov 13 07:00 pm House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada